It just came to my attention that this blog has just passed the one year of existence mark! Interestingly enough the 1st post came on September 19th 2011 and the last post (before this) also came on September 19th (2012)!

Of course there was a long break in between there but…  the milestone is still worth celebrating.

I thank all of you who have taken the time to read my posts and hope you have learned, been inspired or benefited in some way from them. I also would like to thank those of you who have followed the blog.

Now on to the future!

Here’s what to look forward to:

  • Reviews and recommendations
  • Interviews and artist features
  • A dancing Unicorn
  • Expanded and improved content base

Happy Autumn (or Spring if you’re in southern hemisphere)!

 

D. A. Boxill
Dream | Aspire | Believe

 

(P.S.  I was joking about the Unicorn dancing, it’ll probably be too drunk and might be singing)

